Latest Products http://www.sdaproducts.in Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:46:28 +0530 en-us http://www.sdaproducts.in Poultry Feed Supplements http://www.sdaproducts.in/poultry-feed-supplements.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/poultry-feed-supplements.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SDA Products is one of the leading names engaged in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Poultry Feed Supplements. We offer a wide range of Poultry Feed Supplements, which is inclusive of Choline Chloride Feed Grade, Vitamin Premixes as well as Dicalcium Phosphate Feed Grade, Tricalcium Phosphate Feed Grade & Detox Toxin Binder. Choline Chloride Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-feed-grade.htm Poultry Feed Supplements Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Choline Chloride Feed Grade. Choline (known officially as 2-hydroxyethyl-trimethyl ammonium hydroxide) is indispensable for a number of fundamental processes in the body. Choline Chloride 50% Silica Based Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-50-silica-based-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-50-silica-based-feed-grade.htm Poultry Feed Supplements Choline Chloride Feed Grade Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride 50% Silica Based Feed Grade is obtained by absorbing choline chloride liquid on a synthetic silica fine powder. Choline is an absolutely necessary basic part of human being and animals. It is normally regarded as Vitamin B4, which belongs to Vitamin B group. As one kind of Vitamin, Choline plays vital basic roles that cannot be completely replaced by other materials. Features A component of Cell Membrane facilitates the catabolism of fat, reduce the risk of fatty liver Transmits neural signals Since choline chloride has moisture absorbability, hence choline chloride should be kept in dry and well-ventilated place. It cannot be kept in air for long time after opening. Packing : 25kgs HDPE Bags with Inner Linear Choline Chloride 60% Corn Based Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-corn-based-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-corn-based-feed-grade.htm Poultry Feed Supplements Choline Chloride Feed Grade Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our experts, we are providing our customers Choline Chloride 60% Corn based Feed Grade which is (Cereal Based) have a slight odor of tri-methyl-amine. With the use of urea it forms a deep eutectic solvent and an essential component for ensuring the proper functioning of the nervous system in young animals, especially poultry, pigs and calves. Choline Chloride 75% Liquid Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-75-liquid-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-75-liquid-feed-grade.htm Poultry Feed Supplements Choline Chloride Feed Grade Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Choline Chloride 75% Liquid Feed Grade in India. Choline Chloride 75% Liquid Feed Grade is a choline chloride aqueous solution, suitable for direct spraying to premixes and feeds and used for manufacturing choline chloride dry form. It is stored in usual conditions, should be stirred or agitated before use to assure its uniformity. Highlights Storage : Stored in usual conditions, should be stirred or agitated before use to assure its uniformity. Dicalcium Phosphate Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/dicalcium-phosphate-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/dicalcium-phosphate-feed-grade.htm Poultry Feed Supplements Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium phosphate, often called DCP for short, is a dibasic calcium phosphate formed by a reactive combination of calcium oxide and phosphoric acid. As a dietary supplement, Dicalcium Phosphate Feed Grade is commonly used as a source of calcium and phosphorus for both humans and animals. In this role, the compound is either used as an additive in the preparation of cereal and grain products or purchased as a meal supplement. Dicalcium Phosphate Feed Grade is mainly used as a dietary supplement in prepared breakfast cereals, dog treats, enriched flour, and noodle products. It is also used as a tableting agent in some pharmaceutical preparations, including some products meant to eliminate body odor. It is used in poultry feed. It is also used in some toothpaste as a tartar control agent. Packing : 50kgs HDPE Bags with Inner Linear Choline Chloride 60% Cereal Based Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-cereal-based-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-cereal-based-feed-grade.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Industrial Minerals http://www.sdaproducts.in/industrial-minerals.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/industrial-minerals.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/bentonite-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrose Monohydrate Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/dextrose-monohydrate-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/dextrose-monohydrate-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate Crystals http://www.sdaproducts.in/ferrous-sulphate-crystals.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/ferrous-sulphate-crystals.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/ferrous-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/ferrous-sulphate-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precipitated Silica Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/precipitated-silica-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/precipitated-silica-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/sodium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/sodium-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/zinc-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/zinc-sulphate-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Maize http://www.sdaproducts.in/corn-maize.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/corn-maize.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Oil http://www.sdaproducts.in/rice-bran-oil.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/rice-bran-oil.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran http://www.sdaproducts.in/rice-bran.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/rice-bran.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Meal http://www.sdaproducts.in/soybean-meal.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/soybean-meal.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin A 100000 IU Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/vitamin-a-100000-iu-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/vitamin-a-100000-iu-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin D2 Softgel Capsules http://www.sdaproducts.in/vitamin-d2-softgel-capsules.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/vitamin-d2-softgel-capsules.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tylosin Phosphate Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/tylosin-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/tylosin-phosphate-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toxin Binder http://www.sdaproducts.in/toxin-binder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/toxin-binder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tiamulin Fumarate Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/tiamulin-fumarate-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/tiamulin-fumarate-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcyclopropene Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/methylcyclopropene-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/methylcyclopropene-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Tryptophan Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/l-tryptophan-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/l-tryptophan-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Threonine Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/l-threonine-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/l-threonine-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L Lysine Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/l-lysine-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/l-lysine-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dl-Methionine 99% Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/dl-methionine-99-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/dl-methionine-99-feed-grade.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colistin Sulphate Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/colistin-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/colistin-sulphate-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chlortetracycline Powder http://www.sdaproducts.in/chlortetracycline-powder.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/chlortetracycline-powder.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride 50% Corn Based Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-50-corn-based-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-50-corn-based-feed-grade.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride 60% Cereal Base Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-cereal-base-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-cereal-base-feed-grade.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride 60% Liquid Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-liquid-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-60-liquid-feed-grade.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride 70% Liquid Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-70-liquid-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-70-liquid-feed-grade.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride 98% Feed Grade http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-98-feed-grade.htm http://www.sdaproducts.in/choline-chloride-98-feed-grade.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530